Verlagsvertretung

Baden-Württemberg
Elchinger Bücherservice
VerlagsvertretungCorinne Pfitzer
info@elch-buchservice.de 
 
Corinne Pfitzer
Tel.: +49 (0)7308 9228-16
Fax: +49 (0)7308 9228-17
corinne.pfitzer@t-online.de 
 
Gerda Heinzmann
Tel./Fax: +49 (0)7145 936060
gerda.heinzmann1@t-online.de

Bayern
Beyerle Verlagsvertretungen Gbr
Cornelia & Stefan Beyerle
Riesengebirgstr. 31a
93057 Regensburg Tel. +49 (0)941 467093-70
Fax: +49 (0)941 467093-71
buero@beyerle.bayern
www.beyerle.bayern

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Erik Gloßmann
Kaulsdorfer Straße 11
D-15366 Hoppegarten OT Hönow
Tel.: +49 (0)30 992867-00
Fax: +49 (0)30 992867-01
erik.glossmann@t-online.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg
Margo Bohnenkamp
Klinkerstraße 56
D-66663 Merzig
Tel.: +49 (0)6861 79 1630
Fax : +49 (0)68 61 79 1632
info@margo-bohnenkamp.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Christian Voigt
Aufm Honer Felde 2
D-42349 Wuppertal
Tel.: +49 (0)151 17209822
Fax: +49 (0)202 74750968
c-voigt@t-online.de







 
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Klaus-Dieter Guhl
Akazienallee 27a
D-14050 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)170 3814109
Fax: +49 (0)3222 3397137
kdguhl@t-online.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Bremerhaven
B.O.N. Book Order Nord
Rainer Röll
Bahrenfelder Kirchenweg 51a
D-22761 Hamburg
Rainer Röll
Tel.: +49 (0)171 2619531
Harald Jösten
Tel.: +49 (0)151 70320543
Fax: +49 (0)40 43945 15
roell-hamburg@t-online.de


 
Österreich
Steiermark, Salzburg, Kärnten, Tirol, Vorarlberg
Ing. Christian Hirtzy
Steinbergstraße 1
A-8076 Vasoldsberg
Mobil: +43 (0)664 4245905
christian.hirtzy@aon.at
 
Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Burgenland, Südtirol
Alfred Trux
Weyerstraße 15
A-4810 Gmunden
Mobil: +43 (0)699 11652089
trux@kabeltvgmunden.at


Schweiz
Claudia Gyr, Dessauer
Räffelstrasse 32
CH-8045 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 4669696
Fax: +41 (0)44 4669669
claudia.gyr@dessauer.ch
dessauer@dessauer.ch